Walking Group: Brentwood MetroLink Station

notice - do not ask for

 

Norm and Joan Krumrey are the walk leaders of the Brentwood group. They meet walkers at the Ticket Vending Machines at the Brentwood Station. Walks are moderate and include a stop for lunch. The cost of the lunch is the responsibility of each participant. Time involved is 3 – 4 hours. An email is sent prior to each week’s walk. If you wish to receive a notice please send your email address to krumrey@att.net. NOTE: This schedule is subject to change.


Spring 2017 Schedule

Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader
Old Court House April 12 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
CANCELLED April 19 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
St. Nicolas Greek Orthodox Church Tour, RSVP REQUIRED April 26 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
NO WALK May 3 Wednesday NO WALK
Mungenast Motorcycle Museum May 11 THURSDAY 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
Mahler Ballroom May 17 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
Dad’s Cookies May 24 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
McDonnell Prologue Room May 31 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station Norm & Joan
NO WALK  June 7 Wednesday NO WALK
NO WALK June 14 Wednesday NO WALK
City Garden, Kiener Plaza June 21 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station  Norm & Joan
Missouri Botanical Glass Show
(no fee)
June 28 Wednesday 9:00 am @ Brentwood Station  Norm & Joan