Walking Group: Belleville MetroLink Station

notice - do not ask for

Walk leader Mary Blaies leads the walks from the Belleville Station. The group will meet Fridays at 9:30 am (unless noted otherwise). Please contact Mary with questions or to let her know you are interested in joining an Illinois walk at mblaies.stclairaging@yahoo.com or 618-234-4410 ext 7034. Tentative destinations will be posted on the Ten Toe Express website.


Fall 2022 Schedule

    Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader
Messinger Cemetery & Veteran’s Memorial 9/2/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Belleville Brewing Company 9/9/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
MidAmerica Airport 9/16/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
O’Fallon Rec Plex 9/23/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Arch Grounds in St. Louis 9/30/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Social Kitchen Swansea 10/7/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Bellevue Park Central Belleville 10/14/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Downtown Belleville DIVA DAY 10/21/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
ZOO St. Louis 10/28/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Blue Line to END St. Louis 11/4/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
West Belleville Haunted walking tour route 11/11/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies
Gingerbread walk (Belleville) 11/18/2022 Friday 9:30 am Mary Blaies