Walking Group: Belleville MetroLink Station

notice - do not ask for

Walk leader Mary Blaies leads the walks from the Belleville Station. The group will meet Fridays at 10:00 am (unless noted otherwise). Please contact Mary with questions or to let her know you are interested in joining an Illinois walk at mblaies.stclairaging@yahoo.com or 618-234-4410 ext 7034. Tentative destinations will be posted on the Ten Toe Express website.


Spring 2022 Schedule

    Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader
3 Sisters Boutique in O’Fallon, Illinois 4/8/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Aquarium in St. Louis 4/15/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Engelmann Farm Park 4/22/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Webster University 4/29/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
St. Henry, The Abbey 5/6/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Delmar Loop Vintage Vinyl 5/13/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Mystery Tour 5/20/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Concordia Seminary 5/27/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Longacre Park Trail 6/3/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Billy Goat Chips 6/10/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Sierra Park – IL 6/17/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Kakao Chocolate 6/24/2022 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies