Walking Group: Belleville MetroLink Station

 

notice - do not ask for

 

Walk leader Mary Blaies leads the walks from the Belleville Station. The group will meet at the ticket kiosks at 9:00 am (unless noted otherwise). Please contact Mary with questions about Belleville walks at mblaies.stclairaging@yahoo.com.


Spring 2018 Schedule

    Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader
Astronomy Museum April 13 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Illinois Bike Trail April 20 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
News Station St. Louis April 27 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
St. Cecilia May 4 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Webster Groves May 11 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
SWIC Art Center May 18 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Holocaust Musuem May 25 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
St Francis De Sales June 1 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Telephone museum Jefferson Barracks June 8 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Cahokia Court House June 15 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Schnucks Culinary Store June 22 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies
Fairmont Racetrack June 29 Friday 9:00 am Mary Blaies