Walking Group: Forest Park MetroLink Station

notice - do not ask for

 

 

Unless noted, Mary Fran will meet her group on the platform.  This group walks between 2 and 5 miles and always schedules a lunch stop.  Plan on 3-5 hours each trip.

If you are interested in a walk, please email Mary Fran at 10tentoesmfb@att.net shortly before each walk for full details.

Leader will be at starting point, rain or shine!


Fall 2018 Schedule

Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader

Arch Museum

Sept 12 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer

Fee Fee Greenway

Sept 19 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer

Soulard

Sept 26 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Cliff Cave Oct 3 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
History Museum Oct 10 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Gravois – Bevo Oct 17  Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Webster Groves/Kirkwood Oct 24 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Grant’s Trail Oct 31 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Tech Shop Nov 7 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Fairy Doors Nov 14 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
The HIll Nov 21 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer
Soldiers Memorial Nov 28 Wednesday 10:00 am Mary Fran Balmer