Walking Group: Brentwood MetroLink Station

notice - do not ask for

Norm and Joan Krumrey are the walk leaders of the Brentwood group. They meet walkers at the Ticket Vending Machines at the Brentwood Station. Walks are moderate and include a stop for lunch. The cost of the lunch is the responsibility of each participant. Time involved is 3 – 4 hours. An email is sent prior to each week’s walk. If you wish to receive a notice please send your email address to krumrey@att.net. NOTE: This schedule is subject to change.


Spring 2019 Schedule

Destination Date
of Walk
Day Time Walk Leader
Game Nite April 10 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
Angad Arts Hotel April 17 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
Hollywood Casino April 24 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
NO WALK May 1 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
UMSL – Grace’s Place May 8 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf May 15 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
IKEA – canceled May 22 Wednesday 11:30 am Norm & Joan
Trolley Ride May 30 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
NO WALK June 5 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
Federal Reserve Bank “Inside the Economy” June 12 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
TBD June 19 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan
TBD June 26 Wednesday 9:00 am Norm & Joan